CALL US, EMAIL US OR JUST DROP INTO OUR OFFICE FOR A CHAT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.

Direct Contacts

Rami Korhonen

CEO, NEW BUSINESS

Rami Korhonen
rami@iwa.fi
+358 40 730 7813

Kare Souru

COO, NEW BUSINESS

Kare Souru
kare@iwa.fi
+358 400 577 599

Tapio Äijälä

CTO, NEW BUSINESS

Jussi Virtanen
jussi@iwa.fi
+358 45 263 2899

Tapio Äijälä

MIDDLE EAST

Tapio Äijälä
tapio@iwa.fi
+971 56 268 0227 (UAE mobile)
+966 56 921 9884 (KSA mobile)

Tapio Äijälä

THAILAND

Jani Tarkiainen
jani@iwa.fi
+66 43 235 585 (office)
+66 97 302 8048 (mobile)

Tapio Äijälä

VIETNAM

Kai Lemmetty
kai@iwa.fi
+84 90 137 8240 (mobile)

Head Office – Ruoholahdenkatu 8, Helsinki

Follow Us on Social Media

Invoices

IWA Ltd (VAT registration number FI22565918) accepts purchase invoices in electronic format (e-invoicing). If your company is unable to submit electronic invoices, please send your invoices in PDF format to finance@iwa.fi.

E-invoice address (verkkolaskutusosoite): 003722565918
EDI code (OVT-tunnus): 003722565918
Operator ID (operaattoritunnus): OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella (003710948874)